Executive Office of the President

Dr. Robert C. Robbins

President
Tucson, AZ

president@email.arizona.edu

Craig Henderson

Vice President
Tucson, AZ

craighenderson@email.arizona.edu

Brew G. McKenna

Senior Advisor to the President
Washington, D.C.

brew@email.arizona.edu


Government & Community Relations

Jenell Biggs

Senior Director, Federal Relations
Washington, D.C.

jbiggs@email.arizona.edu

Katie Dauphinais

Director, State Relations
Phoenix, AZ

kdauphinais@email.arizona.edu

Karen Francis-Begay

Assistant Vice President, Tribal Relations
Tucson, AZ

kfbegay@email.arizona.edu

Kody Kelleher

Senior Advisor, Government & Community Relations
Phoenix, AZ

kodykelleher@email.arizona.edu

Tiffany Meskimen

Executive Assistant
Tucson, AZ

tcmeskim@email.arizona.edu

Karla Nunez

Special Assistant, Federal Relations
Washington, D.C.

nunezk@email.arizona.edu

Barbara Quinlan

Program Coordinator, Senior
Phoenix, AZ

bquinlan@email.arizona.edu

Julia A. Smith

Assistant Vice President, Federal Relations
Washington, D.C.

smithjul@email.arizona.edu

Sabrina Vazques

Assistant Vice President, City of Phoenix & State Relations
Phoenix, AZ

svazquez@email.arizona.edu

Steve Voeller

Vice President
Tucson, AZ

sjvoeller@email.arizona.edu


James E. Rogers College of Law

Marc L. Miller

Dean
Ralph W. Bilby Professor of Law
Tucson, Arizona

miller47@arizona.edu

Tara Sklar

Professor of Health Law
Director, Health Law & Policy Program 
Washington, D.C.

trsklar@email.arizona.edu


Office of Research, Innovation & Impact

Elizabeth R. "Betsy" Cantwell Ph.D.

Senior Vice President for Research
Tucson, AZ

ecantwell@email.arizona.edu

John Mester Ph.D.

Associate Vice President for Research
Professor, College of Optical Sciences
Washington, D.C.

jmester@email.arizona.edu

John O'Neil Ph.D.

Chief of Staff, Office of the Senior Vice President for Research
Tucson, AZ

oneilj@email.arizona.edu


The National Institute for Civil Discourse

Keith Allred

Executive Director
Washington, D.C.

keithallred@email.arizona.edu

Robert Boatright

Research Director
Worcester, MA

rboatright@clarku.edu

Cheryl Graeve

National Community Organizer
Washington, D.C.

cgraeve@email.arizona.edu

Hala Harik Haynes

Director of Revive Civility Cities
Washington, D.C.

hharikhayes@email.arizona.edu

Carolyn Lukensmeyer

Volunteer
Washington, D.C.

cjlukensmeyer@email.arizona.edu

Maya Mahoney

Director of Development
Washington, D.C.

mmmahoney@email.arizona.edu

Timothy Shaffer

Principal Research Specialist
Manhattan, KS

tshaffer@email.arizona.edu

Nadine Wise

Program Manager - Next Generation
Cleveland, OH

nwise@email.arizona.edu


University of Arizona Applied Research Corporation (UA-ARC)

Lloyd Brown

Business Development
Tucson, AZ

lbrown@ua-arc.org

Christine A. Fox

Cyber/AI/Machine Learning
Tucson, AZ

cfox@ua-arc-.org

Patrick L. Kerr

Hypersonic Research and Technology Development
Tucson, AZ

plkerr@ua-arc.org

Christopher Shinohara

Space Systems and Remote Sensing
Tucson, AZ

crshinohara@ua-arc.org

Austin K. Yamada

President / CEO
Washington, DC and Tucson, AZ

akyamada@ua-arc.org


University of Arizona Foundation

Deborah Kessler

Director of Principal Gifts
New York, NY

Deborah.Kessler@uafoundation.org

John-Paul Roczniak

President & CEO
Tucson, AZ

jp.roczniak@uafoundation.org

Michael Russo

Director of Regional Development
New York Metropolitan Area

Michael.russo@uafoundation.org

Jonelle Vold

Vice President, Development
Tucson, AZ

jonelle.vold@uafoundation.org